How to Manage Permissions With Jive User Groups
Jive user groups manage permissions assigned to one or more users. They determine things like whether a user can view or edit places, manage social groups, moderate content, or manage users.
How Permissions Work With Google
When connecting a Jive Place to Google for Work, the integration either assigns permissions to individual users or creates Google user groups.