How to manage permissions with Jive user groups
Jive user groups manage permissions assigned to one or more users. They determine things like whether a user can view or edit places, manage social groups, moderate content, or manage users.
How permissions work with Google
When connecting a Jive Place to G Suite, the administrator assigns permissions to individual users or creates Google user groups.