Managing Collections

If you are the place owner, you can rename, reorder, and delete collections.

To manage your place's collections:

  1. Select the gear icon next to collections.

    Gear icon to manage collections

    You'll be directed to Manage saved collections.

  2. Select the name of the collection you want to change.
    Restriction: You won't see the All Images and Yours collections here since they cannot be renamed, reordered, or deleted.
  3. Enter the new name.
  4. Drag and drop the collections until they are in the order you want.
  5. Click next to any collections you want to delete.
    Note: Deleting a collection does not delete the images in it.
  6. Click Save when you are done making changes.