Use these frequently asked questions to help you better understand Jive
Will I see all videos when I browse Jive videos?
When you insert a video into content, reply or comment by clicking Browse Jive Videos,
you can choose from all videos published to the entire community, shared with you, or
published to places you have access to, such as a private group you belong to or a space you
have permission to view.
Can I mark videos as private?
Video permissions are consistent with content type permissions. When you publish a video
to a private place, it will only be available to members of that place. If you publish a
video to a select few users, only they will be able to view that video.
Should Your avatar > Your Content > Videos show all of the videos I've uploaded?
No. You only see videos here that you've uploaded using the pencil icon. When you upload
videos into content types, they do not show up in Your content except as part of that