You can archive a project, which removes it from the active projects list of its parent space and prevents new content from being added to the project, such as tasks, discussions, and documents.
Restoring archived projects
Restoring an archived project adds it back to the active projects list and allows new content to be added to it, such as tasks, discussions, and documents.
Transferring project ownership
If you own a project, you can pass that responsibility along to someone else. If the container for the project is restricted to members, the new owner must have access to that space or group.
In some cases, you may not be able to access some projects. Here you can find the most common reasons.