Using Your View

Your View lets you customize a page just for yourself so you can get to your most used items quickly.

You can change what you see from Your View whenever you want. For example, you might want to update Your View when you change projects or teams, or when you want to watch new things in your community.

Note: You won't see Your View if your community manager has not enabled the feature.